Fitness FC

Nakuru Wazee Premier League 2024

Fitness FC

Fitness FC

Loreto Secondary Sch   |   Nakuru County


Please Wait

spinner .....Column chart loading.... spinner

Click Here to view Fitness FC player profiles
1. Amwoka Victor  Lulesa Amwoka Victor Lulesa WPL362
2. Barri Michael Kamau Barri Michael Kamau WPL416
3. Buliba Oliver Mukolwe Buliba Oliver Mukolwe WPL231
4. Cem Benard  Ochieng Cem Benard Ochieng WPL230
5. Davido David Gakubia Davido David Gakubia WPL417
6. Denge Eugene Christopher Denge Eugene Christopher WPL221
7. E.O.O Edwin Otieno Ondiege E.O.O Edwin Otieno Ondiege WPL281
8. Ezra Cheruiyot Ezra Cheruiyot WPL407
9. Frank Assanga Indiasty Frank Assanga Indiasty WPL325
10. Giddy Fred Juma Giddy Fred Juma WPL223
11. Hosea Kithuka Kituku Hosea Kithuka Kituku WPL324
12. Ikwel Wilfred Hamisi Ikwel Wilfred Hamisi WPL229
13. Jimmy Jeremiah Ndombi Jimmy Jeremiah Ndombi WPL415
14. Juma Augustine Wephukulu Juma Augustine Wephukulu WPL278
15. Kevo Oscah Omondi Kevo Oscah Omondi WPL225
16. Kilonzo Vincent Mbindyo Kilonzo Vincent Mbindyo WPL359
17. Lulu Benson Kiguru Lulu Benson Kiguru WPL408
18. Malonza Benson Mutunga Malonza Benson Mutunga WPL451
19. Mejja Aggrey Kadima Mejja Aggrey Kadima WPL361
20. Muriasi Michael Maganzo Muriasi Michael Maganzo WPL478
21. Nderitu Paul Njoroge Nderitu Paul Njoroge WPL402
22. Ochieng Jacktone Odhiambo Ochieng Jacktone Odhiambo WPL462
23. Okidi Peter Edwin Okidi Peter Edwin WPL404
24. Olum Barrack Magana Olum Barrack Magana WPL279
25. Omar Said Mutengo Omar Said Mutengo WPL226
26. Otieno Collins Ochieng Otieno Collins Ochieng WPL470
27. Otieno Stephen Odhiambo Otieno Stephen Odhiambo WPL405
28. Oty Erick Otieno Oty Erick Otieno WPL327
29. Rioba Oscar Nyariaro Rioba Oscar Nyariaro WPL280
30. Rotich Eliud Kipkoech Rotich Eliud Kipkoech WPL222
31. Ruto Remmy Tumo Ruto Remmy Tumo WPL409
32. Rutto Oliver Kiprop Rutto Oliver Kiprop WPL514
33. Thebiko Stephen Alphonce Thebiko Stephen Alphonce WPL224
34. Wuodnyagoro Svensson Ayatta Wuodnyagoro Svensson Ayatta WPL227
35. Yobrah Brian Mogaka Yobrah Brian Mogaka WPL277

Fitness FC form

5 Won
4 Draws
9 Lost
35 Scored
39 Conceded

Nakuru Wazee Premier League 2024

# Team Pl Wn Dw Ls F:A +/- Pts
10. FC Sunday United FC Sunday United 18 6 6 6 30:32 -2 24
11. Fitness FC Fitness FC 18 5 4 9 35:39 -4 19
12. Kiratina Wazee Kiratina Wazee 18 4 2 12 28:68 -40 14
Full Standings Full Fixtures


: +254 733 464 199
Chat on WhatsApp

About Us

Contact us if you would wish to have this system help you manage your league or tournament.

We aim to promote and develop the football game throughout the country at the grassroot level.