Senators FC

Nakuru Wazee Premier League 2024

Senators FC

Senators FC

Nakuru ASK Showground

Please Wait

spinner .....Column chart loading.... spinner

Click Here to view Senators FC player profiles
1. Bonfire Boniface Kibet Bonfire Boniface Kibet WPL243
2. Bowen Enock Limo Bowen Enock Limo WPL296
3. CEO Charles Okila CEO Charles Okila WPL250
4. Chris Kamau Njeri Chris Kamau Njeri WPL141
5. Cylo Cylas Kibet Cylo Cylas Kibet WPL238
6. Cyprian Omondi Madungu Cyprian Omondi Madungu WPL233
7. Dela Isaac Kipkosgei Dela Isaac Kipkosgei WPL364
8. Denno Dennis Aganyo Denno Dennis Aganyo WPL333
9. Eddu Edwin Kipsang Eddu Edwin Kipsang WPL332
10. Emeritus Moses Kachumo Emeritus Moses Kachumo WPL284
11. Enock Kibichii Enock Kibichii WPL240
12. Fox Francis Ngugi Fox Francis Ngugi WPL339
13. Georges Kariuki Kiarie Georges Kariuki Kiarie WPL298
14. Hezken Hezborn Oremo Hezken Hezborn Oremo WPL235
15. Hk Henry Kamau Hk Henry Kamau WPL287
16. Jose Rukwaro Maina Jose Rukwaro Maina WPL330
17. Kamai Shammah Kiptanui Kamai Shammah Kiptanui WPL282
18. Karamu Peter Nyambane Karamu Peter Nyambane WPL263
19. Kim Paul Kimata Kim Paul Kimata WPL412
20. Kip Collins Changole Kip Collins Changole WPL236
21. Komen Gerald Kipkurui Komen Gerald Kipkurui WPL239
22. Kwi Kenneth Irungu Kwi Kenneth Irungu WPL232
23. Maestro Dennis Kimunyu Maestro Dennis Kimunyu WPL286
24. Masibo Allan Khamala Masibo Allan Khamala WPL449
25. Mufasa Cliffton Saya Mufasa Cliffton Saya WPL285
26. Munai Enock Kipchirchir Munai Enock Kipchirchir WPL283
27. Mwas Charles Mwangi Mwas Charles Mwangi WPL261
28. Omwami Newton Omusale Omwami Newton Omusale WPL262
29. Osoro Christopher Evans Osoro Christopher Evans WPL329
30. Oti Fredrick Otieno Oti Fredrick Otieno WPL373
31. Parent Victor Ayuma Parent Victor Ayuma WPL237
32. Rutto Benja Kipkoech Rutto Benja Kipkoech WPL367
33. Sandys Sifuna Mukhongo Sandys Sifuna Mukhongo WPL234
34. Sang Ronald Kipng'etich Sang Ronald Kipng'etich WPL331
35. Shaqinho Meshack Kipkorir Shaqinho Meshack Kipkorir WPL228
36. Sibota Douglas Nyakundi Sibota Douglas Nyakundi WPL297
37. Soy Kiprotich Marusoi Soy Kiprotich Marusoi WPL411
38. Sultan Douglas Mong'are Sultan Douglas Mong'are WPL328
39. Symo Simon Maina Symo Simon Maina WPL337
40. Tony Mathew Mutua Tony Mathew Mutua WPL487
41. Towett Fredrick Kipkoech Towett Fredrick Kipkoech WPL363
42. Zlatan Joel Ayonga Zlatan Joel Ayonga WPL366

Senators FC form

4 Won
3 Draws
1 Lost
20 Scored
8 Conceded

Nakuru Wazee Premier League 2024

# Team Pl Wn Dw Ls F:A +/- Pts
1. Nakuru Veterans SC Nakuru .. 9 4 4 1 13:8 +5 16
2. Senators FC Senator.. 8 4 3 1 20:8 +12 15
3. Mwenge Vetos Mwenge .. 9 4 3 2 24:13 +11 15
Full Standings Full Fixtures


: +254 720 279 909
Chat on WhatsApp

About Us

Contact us if you would wish to have this system help you manage your league or tournament.

We aim to promote and develop the football game throughout the country at the grassroot level.