Mibasi FC

National Division II 2023/2024 Central Zone C

Mibasi FC

Mibasi FC

Ng'eny Primary Sch   |   Kisumu County

Please Wait

spinner .....Column chart loading.... spinner

Click Here to view Mibasi FC player profiles
1. Adundo Tom Owiti Adundo Tom Owiti FKF032466
2. Aketch Weldon George Aketch Weldon George FKF035813
3. Biko Silas Ian Biko Silas Ian FKF032524
4. Juma Eliud Otieno Juma Eliud Otieno FKF060511
5. Masune Rodgers Odhiambo Masune Rodgers Odhiambo FKF060516
6. Miganda George Midogo Miganda George Midogo FKF032522
7. Minyika Nicholas Omondi Minyika Nicholas Omondi FKF032355
8. Nyaoke Frankline Nyaoke Frankline FKF018481
9. Ochieng Felix Oscar Ochieng Felix Oscar FKF032520
10. Ochieng Miganda Gerald Ochieng Miganda Gerald FKF032817
11. Odee Michael Odee Michael FKF047963
12. Odera Steven Odera Steven FKF023508
13. Odero George Omondi Odero George Omondi FKF032525
14. Odhiambo Leonard Ouma Odhiambo Leonard Ouma FKF035818
15. Odhiambo Ochieng Fredrick Odhiambo Ochieng Fredrick FKF049135
16. Odhiambo Raphael Bradley Odhiambo Raphael Bradley FKF060514
17. Odoyo Oscar Omondi Odoyo Oscar Omondi FKF060512
18. Odoyo Petro Otieno Odoyo Petro Otieno FKF032818
19. Oketch Michael Oketch Oketch Michael Oketch FKF060517
20. Okeyo Stephen Omondi Okeyo Stephen Omondi FKF060515
21. Okoth Ochieng Felix Okoth Ochieng Felix FKF049132
22. Ongere Nicholas Ouma Ongere Nicholas Ouma FKF032360
23. Onyango Brian Otieno Onyango Brian Otieno FKF043346
24. Onyango Chris Onyango Onyango Chris Onyango FKF032515
25. Onyango Oloo Daniel Onyango Oloo Daniel FKF032514
26. Ooko Ochieng Brian Ooko Ochieng Brian FKF049134
27. Otieno Benard Otieno Otieno Benard Otieno FKF032816
28. Otieno Francis Odhiambo Otieno Francis Odhiambo FKF032363
29. Otieno Nicholas Ouma Otieno Nicholas Ouma FKF049137
30. Otieno Onyango Patrick Otieno Onyango Patrick FKF032815
31. Otieno Vincent Odhiambo Otieno Vincent Odhiambo FKF035817
32. Owaga Patrick Onyango Owaga Patrick Onyango FKF060513
33. Owino Michael Odiwuor Owino Michael Odiwuor FKF032362
34. Owuor Joseph Oketch Owuor Joseph Oketch FKF032517
35. Sawo Otieno Victor Sawo Otieno Victor FKF049133
36. Wycliffe Ochieng Moses Wycliffe Ochieng Moses FKF049136

Mibasi FC form

5 Won
2 Draws
8 Lost
15 Scored
25 Conceded

National Division II 2023/2024 Central Zone C

# Team Pl Wn Dw Ls F:A +/- Pts
6. Isibania FC Isibania FC 14 5 6 3 15:14 +1 21
7. Mibasi FC Mibasi FC 15 5 2 8 15:25 -10 17
8. White Hearts FC White Hearts FC 14 3 7 4 20:21 -1 16
Full Standings Full Fixtures


: +254 720 279 909
: evansmaoncha@gmail.com
Chat on WhatsApp

About Us

Contact us if you would wish to have this system help you manage your league or tournament.

We aim to promote and develop the football game throughout the country at the grassroot level.