Plantech FC

National Division II 2023/2024 Central Zone A

Plantech FC

Plantech FC

Naivasha Stadium   |   Nakuru County


Please Wait

spinner .....Column chart loading.... spinner

Click Here to view Plantech FC player profiles
1. Abungu Collins Abungu Collins FKF018358
2. Abwangari Simon Abwangari Simon FKF029056
3. Allan Odhiambo Allan Odhiambo FKF028217
4. Anthony Stephen Anthony Stephen FKF048491
5. Beckar Wesley Beckar Wesley FKF048486
6. Bosco John Bosco John FKF048489
7. Bwana Salim Bwana Salim FKF060050
8. Elima Pascal Elima Pascal FKF010611
9. Erastus Kamaro Erastus Kamaro FKF060048
10. Hillary Nyongesa Hillary Nyongesa FKF060051
11. Jackson Were Jackson Were FKF029162
12. John Clinton John Clinton FKF010599
13. Kanyingi Titus Chege Kanyingi Titus Chege FKF044544
14. Kariuki George Kariuki George FKF032592
15. Kennedy Kanono Kennedy Kanono FKF060054
16. Kipngetich Reagan Kipngetich Reagan FKF029026
17. Kipyegon Victor Kipyegon Victor FKF024580
18. Kwevu Victor Mukanambo Kwevu Victor Mukanambo FKF036265
19. Lekerian Marlon Lekerian Marlon FKF054573
20. Mark Mandila Mark Mandila FKF029032
21. Mbuvi Felix Mbuvi Felix FKF010590
22. Murunga Erick Muhani Murunga Erick Muhani FKF044522
23. Murwa Michael Murwa Michael FKF030016
24. Mwangi Esbon Mwangi Esbon FKF030065
25. Mwaura Stephen Mwaura Stephen FKF029034
26. Nganga Daniel Nganga Daniel FKF048655
27. Njeri Brandon Njeri Brandon FKF030939
28. Njoroge Joseph Njoroge Joseph FKF049261
29. Njoroge Peter Njoroge Peter FKF031612
30. Njoroge Pharis Njoroge Pharis FKF028407
31. Njuguna Stanley Njuguna Stanley FKF010595
32. Obwini Shadrack Obwini Shadrack FKF048490
33. Odhiambo Mazden Odhiambo Mazden FKF029036
34. Oino Amos Oino Amos FKF023001
35. Omunanga Festor Omunanga Festor FKF049260
36. Onyango Moses Onyango Moses FKF040176
37. Onyango Oscar Agina Onyango Oscar Agina FKF044525
38. Remick Onyango Remick Onyango FKF060049
39. Sebastian Okumu Sebastian Okumu FKF029030
40. Sibabu Suleiman Sibabu Suleiman FKF029031
41. Sifuna Oliver Sifuna Oliver FKF048936
42. Simiyu Charles Simiyu Charles FKF029035
43. Wamalwa Sammy Wamalwa Sammy FKF027794
44. Wanjala Oscar Wanjala Oscar FKF060052
45. Wanyama Emmanuel Wanyama Emmanuel FKF057838
46. Waweru Macharia Waweru Macharia FKF048493
47. Zachary Washington Zachary Washington FKF060053

Plantech FC form

8 Won
3 Draws
8 Lost
30 Scored
31 Conceded

National Division II 2023/2024 Central Zone A

# Team Pl Wn Dw Ls F:A +/- Pts
4. Total Spurs Total Spurs 19 10 0 9 28:35 -7 30
5. Plantech FC Plantech FC 19 8 3 8 30:31 -1 27
6. Pizzam FC Pizzam FC 19 7 4 8 25:28 -3 25
Full Standings Full Fixtures


: +254 733 464 199
Chat on WhatsApp

About Us

Contact us if you would wish to have this system help you manage your league or tournament.

We aim to promote and develop the football game throughout the country at the grassroot level.