Red bull FC

Nakuru County League 2022/2023 Pool D

Red bull FC

Red bull FC

Egerton University   |   Nakuru County


Please Wait

spinner .....Column chart loading.... spinner

Click Here to view Red bull FC player profiles
1. Agwata Edwin Agwata Edwin FKF036225
2. Asanyo Joseph Asanyo Joseph FKF030957
3. Eshialula Barnabas Eshialula Barnabas FKF031170
4. Isoe Sammy Isoe Sammy FKF030954
5. Kharinda Justus Kharinda Justus FKF033047
6. Kimani Geoffrey Kimani Geoffrey FKF033049
7. Maina Peter Maina Peter FKF033048
8. Maingi Stephen Maingi Stephen FKF033143
9. Mbithi Abed Mbithi Abed FKF033045
10. Mule Benjamin Mule Benjamin FKF007224
11. Musyoka Dennis Musyoka Dennis FKF032209
12. Mwaniki Nixon Mwaniki Nixon FKF030958
13. Nyamweya Brian Nyamweya Brian FKF036224
14. Nyandoro Godfrey Nyandoro Godfrey FKF033046
15. Ochieng Antony Ochieng Antony FKF030956
16. Odhiambo Lewis Odhiambo Lewis FKF031626
17. Odiwour Stanly Odiwour Stanly FKF007225
18. Ogeto Frank Ogeto Frank FKF033133
19. Omondi Calvince Omondi Calvince FKF031627
20. Omondi Emmanuel Omondi Emmanuel FKF032957
21. Omondi Felix Omondi Felix FKF035091
22. Omondi Joseph Omondi Joseph FKF032926
23. Omwoyo Brian Omwoyo Brian FKF030955
24. Onyango Brian Onyango Brian FKF032206
25. Sikhakha Stephen Sikhakha Stephen FKF030959
26. Sum Douglas Sum Douglas FKF032210
27. Sure Brian Sure Brian FKF033767
28. Wafula Patrick Wafula Patrick FKF032958
29. Waweru Stephen Waweru Stephen FKF035090
30. Ytzack Rouzvelt Ytzack Rouzvelt FKF030936

Red bull FC form

0 Won
0 Draws
0 Lost
0 Scored
0 Conceded

Nakuru County League 2022/2023 Pool D

# Team Pl Wn Dw Ls F:A +/- Pts
13. Majani Mingi FC Majani Mingi FC 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
14. Red bull FC Red bull FC 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
Full Standings Full Fixtures


: +254 733 464 199
Chat on WhatsApp

About Us

Contact us if you would wish to have this system help you manage your league or tournament.

We aim to promote and develop the football game throughout the country at the grassroot level.