SoftSport Leagues Blog


Central Rift Branch Teams teams that qualified for the 2017 Mini League

FKF Central Rift Branch mini league is set for this weekend 9th and 10th Dec 2017 at Afraha Stadium. This is after completion of all County league matches.

The following teams qualified for the event:

  1. St Andrews Turi - Nakuru
  2.  Bigot - Nakuru
  3. Elim - Nakuru
  4. Aquila - Nakuru
  5. Maji Mazuri- Baringo
  6. Ravine Roses - Baringo
  7. Al Haly - Kajiado
  8. PJ Dave - Kajiado

The competition will be played on knock out basis. One team will qualify for the National Div Two league next year.


Latest Updates

The Nakuru Wazee Premier League resumes after a three-week mid season break. . . . . Read Post
Another exciting goalkeeper clinic Kiratina Grounds, marking the second one in just two weeks. . . . . Read Post

Recommended for You

Nakuru Bucks' Story: The Climb From Relegation Zone to Div II Winners. . . . . Read Post

The premier club football competition in Africa, organized by the Confederation of African Football (CAF). . . . . Read Post




: +254 733 464 199
Chat on WhatsApp

About Us

Contact us if you would wish to have this system help you manage your league or tournament.

We aim to promote and develop the football game throughout the country at the grassroot level.